Even MORE frosting this year!

Standard

It was a big weekend in our house!   My oldest daughter graduated on Friday night–which also happened to be her 18th birthday.   That also happened to be my husband’s birthday.  If you have followed my blog for a while, you might also know that is the beginning of “birthday week” or “Frosting Fest” as we have 4 birthdays in 6 days in this household.   And a graduation….

IMG_3930

SO much frosting!

So I have been a little lax at posting recently.   This week I actually have an excuse as opposed to most weeks when I just slack!

In any case, I am holding my June Stamp a Stack this Wednesday and here is a sample of one of the cards we will be creating:

blog 6:6

This card was HEAVILY influenced by Flowerbug’s card here.   What’s that?  You prefer boats to trains?  Got you covered.   There is a stamp for that as well.   My guests will be able to switch up the cards –with their favorite mode of transportation….as long as that mode is a boat or a train, that is!

That said–what if your favorite mode is a motorcyle???  Stampin’ Up! has a stamp for that too!!  Here is the new OneWild Ride

141724S

SO many new stamps in this BRAND NEW CATATOG!!!

2016 catalog cover

You can check out the catalog on line here or let me know that you need you need your own copy.   Better yet, plan to come to my Open House on June 28th.

Hope you can make it to either the Stamp a Stack or Open House or both!   Be sure to RSVP so that I have materials ready.

 

Leave a Reply

