Thoughtful Branches Coming Soon!

Standard
Thoughtful Branches Coming Soon!

I AM in love!!  Thoughtful Branches is a brand new bundle being offered by Stampin’ Up! August 2-31 (while supplies last).

Hands down the BEST BUNDLE EVER released by Stampin’ Up!

PicMonkey-Collage

This is what it looks like.   Oodles of stamps and fantastic framelits to match.  When I tell you this is the most versitile stamp set I have ever used, I am not kidding.   It helped that the good and wise people of Stampin’ Up! released this set to the Artisans (REALLY talented stampers) ahead of the rest of us.  They got the ideas rolling.  You can see THEIR ideas beginning here.

The bundle is $52 (US) and I won’t even bother giving you the stamp set and framelit prices separately because it would just be plum crazy NOT to get the bundle!

I received my bundle last week and began to copy ideas and then I just couldn’t stop.   I LOVE this bundle (Did I mention that??)

This weekend was my team meeting.  Here is one of the make and takes we did (actually–this is slightly altered as I sponged brayered Island Indigo and then added a layer of Night of Navy towards the top).

Blog 7:25

While this set does not specifically have any holiday greetings, you can see how it could be easily used for your Christmas –or winter cards.

Tip:  In my opinion, the framelits with this set work best with the Precision Cutting plate.–and there is a fair amount of “paper poop” —but SO worth it!

Now–how do you get this, you ask?

IF you are in a club of mine, I will email you the code for your club order.   You can use that beginning on August 2nd.

If you have no idea what I am talking about, you can go here to order it–beginning August 2nd.   I would appreciate it if you use this hostess code: KFS969D2

If you do, I will send you another card made with this gorgeous bundle.

**Note:  Stampin’ Up! is offering this as a limited time deal.  They say if it sells well, we might see it again somewhere but no promises (I said that, not Stampin’ Up!).  That said, order it  (on August 2nd) right away and get busy!  You are going to love this set YEAR round!!

Stay tuned as I have LOTS more samples using this set.

Thanks for stopping by.

 

 

Leave a Reply

