Giving back and sharing sunshine! #sharesunshine

Standard
Giving back and sharing sunshine! #sharesunshine

Stampin’ Up! has just released a Giveback fundraiser to support Covid -19 efforts called Share Sunshine  For $12 (which, by the way, 100% of proceeds go directly to support Covid-19 efforts), you will receive a PDF of 15 PAGES of greetings perfect for spreading a little joy, love, support and/or humor these days.

 

 

Check it out here. 

Once you purchase the download, you will be able to print out the greetings immediately (No need to wait for the delivery!!—that is ALREADY sharing sunshine!).   (I am able to use Whisper White or Very Vanilla CS in my printer.   You should check your printer however.) .   You can then cut or punch out the greetings and pop onto your cards.   They WILL “share sunshine” (=bring joy) to anyone who receives them.   Here are some samples that I put together:

(Who would YOU like to be Quarantined with???   I have dibs on Joanna and Chip Gaines!)

I don’t even like martinis and yet this card makes me happy!!

Ready to get your greetings and start sharing sunshine?   Click here.

 

Leave a comment